Bigg Boss Telugu Season 8 Contestants: Full List and Details

By cinema manishi Jul 9, 2024 #Bigg boss

Bigg Boss, the popular reality show, is all set to launch its 8th season on Star Maa, with Tollywood star Nagarjuna returning as the host. This eagerly awaited season is slated to begin in the first week of September.

The production team is actively finalizing the roster of celebrities for the new season. According to the latest buzz, potential contestants include Jabardasth comedian Kiraak RP, stand-up comedian Syama Harini, TV actress Tejaswini Gowda, Akshita, Harika, actor Sai Kiran, Kumari Aunty, astrologer Venu Swamy, social media influencer Kusthitha Kallapu, and activist Barrelakka. Additionally, sources suggest that actress Surekha Vani and actor Raj Tarun are in talks to join the show.

However, Raj Tarun’s participation is uncertain due to personal and legal issues, which might lead the Bigg Boss team to consider other celebrities. This season is expected to run for at least three months. Last season’s winner was Pallavi Prashanth, who emerged from a common background, and fans are now eager to see who the strong contenders will be this year.

Related Post